Governors Create Formal Association

Governor Liam Sinclair and Governor Nick Bridgewater announced today that they have created the Amerada Association of Governors (AAG) – an organization made up only of Amerada governors from the thirteen colonies that will help write a constitution for Amerada and will later, with luck, make up the Senate. The members are: Liam Sinclair, Nick Bridgewater, Peter Little, Earl Washburn, Xavier Redhead, Derek McCullough, and Andrew Lacharite. A web page is currently under construction by Liam Sinclair explaining the AAG in more detail. It will be uploaded sometime in the coming weeks.

About the Author

Liam Sinclair
Owner/Senior Editor. One of the longest-serving micronational journalists, Sinclair started reporting in 2001. His work has since been recognized by several community awards.
%d bloggers like this: