Just in: Gotzborg Election Results

The first election for the Chamber of Deputies has concluded with a very healthy turnout of ten voters. Elections Officer the Duke of Montrose announced the official results less than two hours ago. Elected to the Chamber were John Cervantes, Thomas Maher, Charles deMontford, Blake Palacio, and Hugh O’Neill. A breakdown of the voting patterns is provided in the official results thread.

The Elections Officer intends to release a full report on the electoral process with respect to this election in the near future.

%d bloggers like this: