Steeves Makes Major Changes in Legislature

Well, the expected has happened. Today, the deadline has passed. Up to five members of the Amerada Legislature have not completed the mandatory 300 word essay assigned my Prime Minister Steeves. The Prime Minister has announced that these individuals have been fired, with a couple of exceptions, such as Defence Minister Mark Hickman and an extension has been given to another individual (Dan Trudel). The other remaining members of the Amerada Legislature are Earl Washburn, Derek McCullough, and William Steeves. Among those fired were Jon Weatherhead, the Vice-President, and Genevieve Wong (one of the lazier members).

%d bloggers like this: