The Government of Tebec is being reduced in departmental numbers.

Tebec Government Press Release 20020716

16 July 2002

These are the current departments:
– Internal Affairs
– Justice and Civil Defence
– Information
– Education and Culture
– Finance

Effective July 17/2002, the new departments will be as follows:

– Justice and Civil Defence (unchanged)
– Public Services (formerly Education and Culture, and Information departments)
– Internal Affairs
– Finance

About the Author

Liam Sinclair
Owner/Senior Editor. One of the longest-serving micronational journalists, Sinclair started reporting in 2001. His work has since been recognized by several community awards.
%d bloggers like this: